The NASCAR Cup is America's foremost racing circuit

There have been many champions who are remembered even today and they have long

Today we're going to name 5 driverS who are the all-time leaders in NASCAR Cup

1. Richard Petty Richard Petty was a 7 time champion till 1964,79. Recorded the Daytona 500 seven times

2. David Pearson He was a three-time v nner in Silver Fox, 1966,69 unti he died on 12November 2018

3. Jeff Gordon Won four cup tites in the new era of NASCAR, in 1995,97,98,2001

There are many NASCAR driver drivers like this, but we are telling you the names of a few selected ones.

4. Junior Johnson  This American hero never won a Cup title as a driver, but Darrell Waltrip was the owner champion of the Cub Series 6 times

5.Denny Hamlin These drivers are also very popular and people love thema lot, still doing well

There are a lot of NASCAR cup drivers who have achieved great success,